Home   |  Sitemap  |  Translate

Mayor & Council Members

 Name  Position  
 Brian T. Muecke  Mayor BMuecke@hedwigtx.gov
 Barry Putterman  Council Member Position 1 BPutterman@hedwigtx.gov
 Dane Johnson  Council Member Position 2 DJohnson@hedwigtx.gov
 Harry Folloder  Council Member Position 3 HFolloder@hedwigtx.gov
 Matt Woodruff  Council Member Position 4 MWoodruff@hedwigtx.gov
 Shirley Rouse  Council Member Position 5 SRouse@hedwigtx.gov



Barry Putterman

Council Member, Position 1

Folloder

Harry Folloder

Council Member, Position 3

Brian T. Muecke

Mayor

Matt Woodruff

Council Member, Position 4

johnson

Dane Johnson

Council Member, Position 2

rouse

Shirley Rouse

Council Member, Position 5

Copyright © 2016. Hedwig Village, TX

powered by ezTaskTitanium TM